Let's Make a Difference!

Read below to find out how...

Hi! If you're reading this, you've come across my website and are interested in donating to a cause I'm supporting and you may also want to score some of my custom-dyed and handspun goods...thank you!

I am laying the foundations of my business structure and selling things primarily via direct message on social networks and face-to-face at craft fairs.

Still, if you're not in my social media circle or crossing paths with me at a fair or event - there IS hope!

You can make one-off donations via my links here and if you'd like to receive a product of mine in return for your donation, feel free to e-mail me or send a DM on social media (Instagram, primarily).

I'm currently engaging in efforts to support my local community via Time Out Youth.

They are a local 501(C)3 (nonprofit) organization dedicated to providing a place of acceptance and support for the youth of Charlotte, especially those identifying as part of the LGBTQ+ community that may find themselves being "othered" or facing challenges.

Time Out Youth has a mission to provide support for the LGBTQ+ community through unconditional acceptance and advocacy.

I believe wholeheartedly in their core values and beliefs and I try to exemplify them in the raising of my children and my interactions with the public, not limited just to the Charlotte youth.

Time Out Youth will be a primary organization that I aim to consistently support but as my business grows and evolves I would like to hear from my loyal customers and fans to see what other causes you value and support those where our visions align.

The goal is to build the business to scale to support at a more regional or even national level of charity.

The revenue I make will be reinvested entirely into charitable contributions beyond the operating expenses I aim to maintain and reinvest at scale to create a continual inventory of products for you, my partners in this cause.

As I scale, I will publish financial performance and file for proper 501(C)3 status for my business and you can help me reach my contribution goals as I announce them!

Thank you for your time getting to learn about me and my passions, I hope you'll take a moment further to subscribe to my newsletter and spark up a correspondence with me.

You will receive a welcome e-mail to set proper expectations about what my newsletter entails and if you have any questions based on that letter or this post, please don't hesitate to reply and ask me!

Chat soon!

Erin